The Team

  • John Knesich

    Principal, President, and Captive Strategist

    John Knesich Principal, President, & Captive Strategist John Knesich is the owner and founder of JSM Brokerage, Inc. and specializes in all forms of...

    view profile
  • Dario Knesich

    Intern

    Dario Knesich Intern Roslyn Office 718-767-9226 631-765-2776 dario@jsmbrokerage.com Contact Us Receive...

    view profile
  • Brienne Fretto

    Sales Representative

    Brienne Fretto Sales Representative North Fork Office 631-765-2777 631-680-1777 631-765-2776 brienne@jsmbrokerage.com...

    view profile
  • Stacey Pappas

    Accounting

    Stacey Pappas Accounting Roslyn Office 718-767-9226 718-746-6427 stacey@jsmbrokerage.com Contact...

    view profile
  • Maria Goursahab

    Customer Service

    Maria Goursahab Customer Service Roslyn Office 718-767-9226 718-746-6427 maria@jsmbrokerage.com...

    view profile
  • Michael Mercurio

    Marine Operations Manager

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis nibh sem, malesuada.

    view profile
  • Destiny Salter

    Personal Lines Account Executive

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis nibh sem, malesuada.

    view profile
  • Candace Hall

    Personal Lines Account Executive

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis nibh sem, malesuada.

    view profile
  • Dana Forlenza

    Personal Lines Account Executive

    Dana Forlenza Personal Lines Account Executive North Fork Office 631-765-2777 631-765-2776 dana@jsmbrokerage.com...

    view profile
  • Michelle Morris

    South East Regional Manager

    Michelle Morris South East Regional Manager West Palm Beach Office 561-729-0520 561-312-5591 561-729-0524...

    view profile
  • Danielle Flinter

    North East Regional Manager

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis nibh sem, malesuada.

    view profile
  • Thomas Murray

    Commercial Lines Customer Service

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis nibh sem, malesuada.

    view profile
  • Jim Kelly

    Commercial Lines Account Executive

    Jim Kelly Commercial Lines Account Executive 561-729-0520 561-729-0524 jkelly@jsmbrokerage.com Contact...

    view profile
  • Stephen Smolizza

    Life & Health Insurance

    Stephen Smolizza Life & Health Insurance Roslyn Office 718-767-9226 stephen@jsmbrokerage.com...

    view profile
  • Marilyn Knesich

    Insurance Advisor

    Marilyn Knesich Insurance Advisor Roslyn Office 718-767-9226 631-765-2776 Marilyn@jsmbrokerage.com...

    view profile

Receive a Free Quote from our Team of Insurance Experts